Search   for     
Flash: ON  
Church Council
Please select from the list below:
Name:Led By:
1. Church Council President Doug Baron
2. Church Council Recording Secretary Jeff Bowen
3. Church Treasurer Michael Thoftne
4. Financial Secretary Steve Schmidt
Christian Discipleship and Care Currently Open
Christian Education Committee John Lawrence
Evangelism & Outreach Committee; This Web Site Jeff Bowen
Ladies Aid Pam Cavey
Property & Grounds Duane Hoague
Stewardship Committee Mike Jacobson
Worship Committee Terry Meehan
Copyright ©  2019 Peace Evangelical Lutheran Church. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Finalweb.